ECO Certificates

Obtaining eco-certification guarantees our customers that our products adhere to the highest ecological standards.

Cerrificate Regisrration No. EG090821Q

ISO 9001:2015

The ISO 9000 family is a set of five quality management systems (QMS) standards that help organizations ensure they meet customer and other stakeholder needs within statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or service. ISO 9000 deals with the fundamentals of QMS, including the seven quality management principles that underlie the family of standards. ISO 9001 deals with the requirements that organizations wishing to meet the standard must fulfill.


Certificate Registration No. EG090821E

ISO 14001:2015

ISO 14000 is a family of standards related to environmental management that exists to help organizations with:

  • Minimizing how their operations (processes, etc.) negatively affect the environment (i.e. cause adverse changes to air, water, or land).
  • Complying with applicable laws, regulations, and other environmentally oriented requirements.
  • Continually improve in the above.

The requirements of ISO 14001 are an integral part of the European Union's Eco-Management and Audit Scheme (EMAS). The current version of ISO 14001 is ISO 14001:2015, which was published in September 2015.


Certificate Registrarion No. EG090821OHS

ISO 45001:2018

ISO 45001 is an ISO standard for management systems of occupational health and safety (OHS), published in March 2018. The goal of ISO 45001 is the reduction of occupational injuries and diseases, including promoting and protecting physical and mental health. ISO 45001 follows the High Level Structure of other ISO standards, such as ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015.
ISO 45001 was proposed at the ISO in October 2013. The committee ISO/PC 283, created in 2013, had direct responsibility for the standardization process. At least 70 countries contributed to the drafting process. The standard was published on 12 March 2018.


No. GOTS-ECOCERT-08-00042


The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) was developed by leading standard setters to define world-wide recognised requirements for organic textiles. From the harvesting of the raw materials, environmentally and socially responsible manufacturing to labelling, textiles certified to GOTS provide a credible assurance to the consumer.
GOTS was founded by four well-reputed organisations: Organic Trade Association (OTA, USA), Internationaler Verband der Naturtextilwirtschaft (IVN, Germany), The Soil Association (UK) and Japan Organic Cotton Association (JOCA, Japan). Two of these (IVN and JOCA) are textile industry organisations, while the other two (OTA and Soil Association) are organic organisations rooted in organic agriculture and food. Together, they hold extensive experience in promoting 'organic' and all had developed individual processing standards for organic textiles. GOTS came about from the desire to harmonise these standards so that they were internationally recognised. The GOTS organisation draws on the advice of, and input from, other relevant international stakeholder organisations and experts for regular standard updates.




ZDHC is an abbreviation for "Zero Discharge of Hazardous Chemicals", and the Roadmap to Zero Program of ZDHC aims to restrict the use of hazardous substances at the time of manufacturing textile, leather and footwear value chain. The world's leading apparel brands and groups related to the supply chain are the contributors and in 2015, the ZDHC has published the ZDHC Manufacturing Restricted Substances List (ZDHC MRSL), a list of chemical substances that restrict intentional use in facilities that process textile materials, coated fabrics, leather, and trim parts in textiles and footwear products.